Upcoming Seminars

Thursday December 8, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Adventures in Applied Fluid Mechanics
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday December 15, 2022 9:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Studies on Off-Nominal Rotor Aerodynamics for eVTOL Aircraft
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday December 15, 2022 4:00 PM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Optimal receptivity and the generalization of the One-Way Navier-Stokes (OWNS) Equations to complex high-speed boundary layers and jets
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 5, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 12, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 19, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 26, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 2, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 9, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 16, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 23, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 2, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 9, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 6, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 13, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 20, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 27, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 4, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 11, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 18, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135